Freightliner logo
Western Star logo

Our Team

Meet the Momentum Team

Executive Team

Jon Pearson

Jon Pearson

President/General Manager

(320) 251-0931 x2102
jpearson@momentumtruck.com

Mike Marhula

Mike Marhula

Chief Financial Officer

(320) 251-0931 x2101
mmarhula@momentumtruck.com

Brandon Lotz

Brandon Lotz

Director of Parts

(320) 251-0931 x2132
blotz@momentumtruck.com

Jeff Tholen

Jeff Tholen

Sales Manager

(320) 251-0931 x2123
jtholen@momentumtruck.com

Amber Hedin

Amber Hedin

Marketing Manager/Continuous Improvement Coordinator

(320) 251-0931 x2145
ahedin@momentumtruck.com

Karla Mohagen

Karla Mohagen

Human Resources

(320) 251-0931 x2103
kmohagen@momentumtruck.com

Adam Klein

Adam Klein

Retail Parts Manager

(320) 251-0931 x2131
aklein@momentumtruck.com

Ben Rouw

Ben Rouw

Operations Manager: St. Cloud Hwy 10

(320) 251-0931 x3206
ben@momentumtruck.com

Jay Walters

Jay Walters

Operations Manager: Brainerd

(320) 251-0931 x4681
jwalters@momentumtruck.com

Chris Sexton

Chris Sexton

Truck Power Leasing Manager

(320) 251-0931 x2126
csexton@momentumtruck.com

Sales Department

Jeff Tholen

Jeff Tholen

Sales Manager

(320) 251-0931 x2123
Cell: (320) 248-4945
jtholen@momentumtruck.com

Steve Homolka

Steve Homolka

Truck Sales

(320) 251-0931 x2125
Cell: (320) 248-5132
shomolka@momentumtruck.com

Hotu Hira Jr.

Hotu Hira Jr.

Truck Sales

(320) 251-0931 x2122
Cell: (320) 204-9001
hhira@momentumtruck.com

Bryan Kula

Bryan Kula

Finance & Insurance Manager

(320) 251-0931 x2127
Cell: (320) 204-9001
bkula@momentumtruck.com

Service Department

Jay Walters

Jay Walters

Operations Manager: Brainerd

(320) 251-0931 x4681
jwalters@momentumtruck.com

Ben Rouw

Ben Rouw

Operations Manager: St. Cloud Hwy 10

(320) 251-0931 x3206
ben@momentumtruck.com

Collision Center

Ben Rouw

Ben Rouw

Operations Manager: St. Cloud Hwy 10

(320) 251-0931 x3206
ben@momentumtruck.com

Scott Harter

Scott Harter

Collision Center Manager

(320) 251-0931 x3205
sharter@momentumtruck.com

Cory Zierden

Cory Zierden

Collision Center Estimator

(320) 251-0931 x3208
czierden@momentumtruck.com

Gary Molus

Gary Molus

Collision Center Estimator

(320) 251-0931 x3209
gmolus@momentumtruck.com

Parts Department

Brandon Lotz

Brandon Lotz

Director of Parts

(320) 251-0931 x2132
blotz@momentumtruck.com

Adam Klein

Adam Klein

Retail Parts Manager

(320) 251-0931 x2131
aklein@momentumtruck.com

Truck Power Leasing

Chris Sexton

Chris Sexton

Truck Power Leasing Manager

(320) 251-0931 x2126
csexton@momentumtruck.com

Matt Bauer

Matt Bauer

Leasing Coordinator

(320) 251-0931 x2136
mbauer@momentumtruck.com

Gina Fox

Gina Fox

Leasing Assistant

(320) 251-0931 x2119
gfox@momentumtruck.com

Our team is here to serve you.

Momentum Truck Group is your full-service dealer family.